Diary

Calendar

AUTUMN
Thursday 1st September Wednesday 21st December
Half Term 24 Oct - 28 Oct
SPRING
Thursday 5th January Friday 31 March
Half Term 13 Feb - 17 Feb
SUMMER
Tuesday 18th April Friday 21st July
Half Term 29th May - 2nd June
Bank Holiday 1st May


 

Diary

DatesEvents
Tuesday 25th April 2017, 3.30pm Y11 GCSE Drama technical rehearsals TBC
Wednesday 26th April 2017, 3.30pm Y11 GCSE Drama performance to parents TBC
Thursday 27th April 2017, all day Y11 GCSE Drama (visiting examiner) TBC
Friday 28th April 2017, all day Y11 GCSE Drama (visiting examiner) TBC
Tuesday 2nd May 2017. all day Y11 GCSE Drama (visiting examiner) TBC
Tuesday 2nd May 2017. all day Y11 GCSE Drama (visiting examiner) TBC
Monday 5th June 2017 GCSE Music Revision Session, Room 37
Tuesday 9th May 2017 ABRSM Exams
Monday 15th May 2017 GCSE Music Revision Session, Room 37
Monday 5th June Y10 Music Mock Practical exams
Tuesday 6th June Y10 Music Composing exams
Wednesday 7th June Y10 Music Composing exams
Thursday 8th June Y10 Music Mock Composing exams
 
Copyright © 2017   Davenant Foundation School - Performing Arts Dpt.     Website Terms & Conditions Website Design & Development for Schools By VisioSoft T&C
User Guide 119